Funding for maternity leave for small firms?

Some ideas are just brilliant.  Even me, critic of the year, can’t say bad things about this idea:

http://www.lawyersweekly.ca/index.php?section=article&articleid=682&rssid=4

Lawyers going on mat leave is a popular topic around the water cooler in law firms big and small. Let’s bring the issue out into the forefront and make things easier for the mommies!

3 responses to “Funding for maternity leave for small firms?

  1. Alexwebmaster

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  2. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. :) Cheers! Sandra. R.

  3. Sign: wdpad Hello!!! gahrb and 7561excdsawcsf and 3052 : Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post! nice! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

