Wedding lawsuit: Not a happy occasion

The New York Post has a blurb (with photos!) about a “lawyer bride” who was not happy with her flowers. (No, it’s not me, I loved mine! I had red roses which were pretty and fresh! I wish I could get married again.  To my husband for the second time, I mean, not to a different person, haha!)

[The defendant florist] blamed the “completely unwarranted” suit on Glatt’s lawyer bride, Elana.

“She’s being a Bridezilla,” he fumed, claiming that Elana would order elaborate arrangements that her future mother-in-law, who was paying for the flowers, would then trim down.

Read both the first and second pages and then ask yourself: would you spend $27,000+ on flowers?!?

Leave a Reply

